End of Year Training

End of Year Training

Location: 
KEDC Ashland
Date: 
March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Below are the End of the Year trainings that will be held during the cooperatives’ regularly scheduled Directors of Special Education meeting. The topics covered will be special education data and reporting.  The times of the End of Year presentation from Joe McCowan and Amy Patterson are listed.  If you will need to attend at a cooperative other than KEDC at Ashland, please contact the Special Education Director listed for each cooperative to register.

·        Friday, March 15-KEDC (Ashland office) (10-12) stephanie.little@kedc.org 

·        Tuesday, March 19-OVEC/GLEC (1-3) Christel Bogar cbogar@ovec.org

·        Thursday, March 21-SESC (1-3) Melissa Reynolds melissa.reynolds@sesccoop.org

·        Friday, March 22-NKCES (1-3) Diane Hatfield diane.hatfield@nkces.org

·        Wednesday, April 17-WKEC (9-11) Patty Grable patty.grable@wkec.org

·        Friday, April 19-KVEC (9-11) Eddy Wilder eddy.wilder@hazard.kyschools.us

·        Friday, April 26-GRREC (12-2) Kelly Davis kelly.davis@grrec.org